Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A city views 2 bedroom apartment on the 21st floor opposite Southern Cross Station. Carpeted flooring, 2 bathrooms ( you will get your own). Secure building block with gym, spa, pool, sauna ammenities. Covered underground carpark, just seconds away from all the public transport to get anywhere in Melbourne.
This sun filled apartment is mostly furnished, with a projector in the living room to enjoy some netflix. Large balcony for summer Melbourne nights coming up.

More about the Flatmates

Im Anastacia, and I'm a 28 year old Russian born Graphic Designer. I work in a digital agency up the road in the city. I work 9-6 weekdays, usually stay up until around 1ish or so. Love watching a movie at home and chill with my dog (Charlie), cook some food and do some work on the side during the week. I also take Charlie to work with me a lot of the time as its a pet friendly place, hence the choice of living in the city.
I am into yoga, and anything creative. On the weekends like to have a few wines and maybe have a friend over or two. Very considerate and clean flatmate, have just recently moved back from a stint in Perth.
Love travelling and discovering new things. Still getting my head around Melbourne, so keen to explore more of the city.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.