Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dallas Avenue, Hughesdale, Melbourne

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNov 30, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello :)

One massive and light bedroom available - fully furnished with a queen bed, mattress, and bedroom furniture. Accommodation close to Monash

Avail anywhere from 2-4 weeks from now
Gorgeous and spacious house with a massive back garden located in close proximity to Oakleigh station, North Rd bus, Oakleigh shops and 5 mins to Carnegie and Clayton.

The house is fully furnished The rent includes extras like cleaning products, and bills are extra, divided by 5 people. (like electricity, gas, water and fast unlimited internet).

Fully decked out gorgeous home, with a zen-like serenity.

Professionals workers welcome

Conscientious, clean, healthy and considerate professionals welcome,
Like a nice balance of your own time to unwind, and also the occasional social chat and meal/drink. :)

Be happy to reside with a cute cat.and a kitten!!

The house itself has a massive back garden with a fig tree, fire and deck chairs out the back, great for relaxing in...

Also plenty of room to start a fully-fledged vegetable patch! There is some wild spinach and parsley growing and they really want some friends! :D

10 mins to Monash Clayton, and Monash Caulfield!

Location wise it is pretty great. 800m to Oakleigh train station (trains go express to the city!)

10 mins drive to Brighton Beach
15 mins to St Kilda

Local cosmopolitan shopping centre with all the groceries, cafes, large supermarkets delis and more in Oakleigh.

strictly no drugs, pref non- smokers, smoking can occur at back of garden ashtray provided.

Very quiet street in safe neighbourhood.

5 mins drive to Carnegie and Bentleigh.

Available now

Thanks :)

Flatmates

Lara is an Arts start-up entrepreneur. mid 30s. Lara has a fairly full life style, works in casual jobs to support her business start-up, and also likes dancing, nature, socialising, great coffee, baklavas as accompanients, improvisation classes, art and outdoor adventures.

New housemates - 3 international students - all of the best quality :) :) - German and from Chile - peaceful, social, respectful people.

There's a house-cat too, Masa, who has a personality all of his own. Playful, independant, and inquisitive. Fav thing to do is eat.

Get in touch if you want to see a room. Thanks :)

Lara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hughesdale Primary School/Austin St Close by
Ellendale St/Hotham St 3 min walk
Hughesdale Primary Schhol/Austin St 3 min walk
Vera St/Poath Rd 3 min walk
Barkly St/Hotham St 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's Oakleigh7 min walk
BP8 min walk
Wonder Taste Asian Cuisine 真和味8 min walk
Temperance Society10 min walk
Oasis Bakery11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Oasis Bakery11 min walk
super gulf12 min walk
Yuan Fa Asian Grocery18 min walk
Oakleigh Fresh19 min walk
Clearance Sales19 min walk
+ Show more