Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Penrith, Sydney.

William Hart Crescent, Penrith, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Brand new Free Standing home in the Thornton Development.
- Indicted Air Con
- NBN Internet
- Fully Furnished downstairs areas (kitchen, famaily room, dining room, TV, lounges, arm-chairs, deck chairs etc).

10 minutes WALK to Penrith Station (Main Station).
15 minutes WALK to Penrith City Center
15 Minutes WALK to Riley St Penrith containing:
- Sittanos Restaurant
- Nandos
- Coco Cubano Cafe
- Grilled restaurant
- San Churro
- Stir Crazy
- Sushi Bay
- Mad Mex
- Kingston & Co Cafe
- Ichiban Sushi

15 minutes WALK to Westfield Shopping Center containing;
- Woolowrths
- Coles
- Aldi
- 150+ Retail stores
- 50+ Cafes/Restaurants
- Hoyts Cinema
- Virtually every major retail store (Target, Big W, Best & Less, Myer)

20 Minutes walk to Penrith Library & Joan Sutherland Center.

- Quiet street in the new Thornton Estate
- Surrounded by parks, Thornton oval & dozens of playgrounds
- Easy Car Access & current spot in Garage

Any questions at all please let me know. This is perfect for a uni student or someone who needs to be close to main shops & transport.

More about the Flatmates

Currently houses 3 flatmates, 2 guys & 1 girl.
We are a friendly bunch who have been living together for around 6 months.
Everyone has their own schedules of work and study and are regularly coming and going from the house.
We're close friends who get along but all of whom have lives outside of the house and different social circles.
We enjoy each others company but also have our own privacy and decent time to our selves.

No one here smokes and everyone is generally clean, tidy, quiet & considerate of others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.