Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Wilson Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Moonee Ponds is a great suburb, close to suburbs such as Brunswick, Fitzroy and close to the city. Our house is generally quiet during the week and drinks on the weekends occasionally. Our house is close to supermarkets, anytime fitness , train station and Kmart. High point shopping centre is only a 15 min drive away.

More about the Flatmates

Josh is a 24 year old apprentice landscaper who usually enjoys quality alone time during the week however always keen for a chat whenever. Attends the gym 4 times a week and was born and raised in country Victoria. On weekends he sometimes has drinks with friends and sometimes travels to his hometown to see family and friends.

Raz is a 25 year old friendly tattoo artist that generally works in the city and is usually quiet on weekdays and weekends. He sometimes has his girlfriend around to stay for a night and they like to spend time alone watching movies and cooking dinner together etc and he also stays in hawthorn some nights. Raz also has a friendly dog that stays outside most the time but sometimes ventures inside, usually into raz's room.

Overall we both sort of keep to ourselves, both are friendly and don't mind a chat when we run in to eachother. We both work a fair fit and at different hours. We are looking for someone that is friendly, clean, pays bills and rent on time and is willing to stay at the house until the lease is up

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.