Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Brisbane.

Hoogley Street, West End, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 22, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I am moving states in December and am looking for someone to cover the last of my lease as i will no longer be able to live here, I am looking for someone to fill the room from the 22nd of december to the 3rd of janurary as that is when our lease ends you could possibly move in earlier. we have a large living area, and an outside balcony area that your room will have direct access to. You can keep the bed if you like but if you already have one that is cool too. the apartment is only 50 meters from public transport buses 60, 199 and 192! there is also a ferry right around the corner. we also live a 10 minute walking distance from aldi or a 10 minute bus to coles so it is perfect for someone without a car, although we do have a space in a locked undercover if you have one.

You would be living with a male and female both in their 20s

More about the Flatmates

I am a student studying education and working as an OSHC educator. my housemate jose is studying and works as a bartender during the week/weekend

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.