Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Centre Street, Queens Park, Perth
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$130/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Laurie

About the property

"Homely"
Preferably female, clean tidy, friendly, to share my lovely 3x2 home, there is a private room area with own en-suite, room has double bed, tables/lamps, chest draws, double built-in robes, all bed linen, ajacent room is the same except single bed, double robes, study desk/chair, gets used as study room, home fully furnished, all mod-cons, air-con, heating, alarm, laundry facilities, cooking utensils, double garage, internet/nbn/wi-fi, yard/lawn fully enclosed, good for small pet, safe quiet area, 7/10 minute walk to train station & I.G.A, no party goers please,
About me, recently retired mining engineer, I enjoy peoples company plus quiet times, I have a happy fun, friendly quiet personality, lay-back country guy, very respectful of others privacy, enjoy the simple things life has to offer, exercise, outdoors, gardening, nature, 4x4 driving, a beer or wine now and then.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$130 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking