Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Farmborough Heights, Wollongong.

Kingfisher Place, Farmborough Heights, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The greatest thing about living here is the constant love and affection from Marley the gold Labrador!

The house is situated in an estate at the top of Farmborough Heights (very accessible to public transport with bus stop 200m away) in a safe, family-friendly street.

Always clean but cosy, the house is fully furnished except for the bedroom available for offer. The 3rd bedroom has been turned into an office which is available for your use.

Flatmates

You will be living with myself Alexandra, and my fur baby Marley. I am a 21 year old full-time employee. I work weekdays and like to come home and relax if I'm not out to dinner. I'm a very down to earth person and easy to get along with, love to have a chat and a glass (or bottle..) of red!

Unfortunately we cannot have any more pets due to rental agreement.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.