Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yaroomba, Sunshine Coast.

Grandview Drive, Yaroomba, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Rustic 2 bedroom house available on the Yaroomba side of Grandview Pde. Featuring timber walls and shale floors and with a loft study area and sunken lounge room the house is very charming. The two small bedrooms step out onto a veranda which runs around most of the house. The kitchen and bathrooms are quite basic, but there is plenty of storage and bench space and reasonably well equipped.

I live in a room built away from the main house but will share the kitchen, bathroom and living area when I'm not playing music, reading or hanging out in my own space.

The house is a 10 minute walk to the beach or a 3 minute drive. You can hear the waves at night. The Mt Coolum shopping centre is an easy 10 minute bike ride or 5 minute drive.

Smoking is OK outside. Unfortunately there is a no pets policy put in place by the landlord. The house is partly furnished (no beds or TV) but there are couches, dining table, washing mmachine, fridge, microwave etc.

One small bedroom available with a large living area. Beautiful house/neighbourhood. Would suit an easy going, open minded person who cares about the environment and the community. Hermits/artists also welcome.

It's the perfect place to set yourself up in before summer.

I get home by 7 through the week, I'm happy to do inspections anytime before 10pm.

Flatmates

I'm a 29 y.o. male, I work 7- 4 weekday and some weekends. I play music, read, cook, go to the beach and water my garden. I'm very easy to live with, happy to share what I have but also appreciate my solitude.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.