Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Great Location on Lygon Street with Tram 1 and 8 just right outside the door, 20 mins to the heart of the city.
2 spacious bedroom apartment, with a large balcony, and also a car park in the basement.
The vacant room will be unfurnished.

Flatmates

You'll be living with me, female (early 30s), who works in the city.
I also runs a gym after work and weekends. I tend to come home after a long day, have my dinner and rest. Sundays are usually my rest days. I am definitely a foodie and I know my coffee! :P

I am looking for a like minded person, who likes to come back to a tidy home, who is happy to have a chat about the day, but also happy to do your own thing.

Extra things to note, my partner comes over occasionally, but he doesn't live here.

If you are interested, drop me a message about yourself, how long of stay you are looking for and we can take it from there. Cheerios! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.