Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Bell Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 9, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Contact me on 0411958074

The property is close to the heart of Brunswick and a few minutes from lygon street. Depending on your idea of fun there is endless restaurants and also fantastic pubs to enjoy your free time at.
Trams , bus stops and trains are all within walking distance along with gyms and supermarkets.
The house is an open plan living and filled with complete light in the day which will brighten up anyone's morning. Bills are cheap ( for example internet is $25 a month each, and gas is $18 a fortnight each ). Plenty of space to bring furnishings in if needed

More about the Flatmates

Myself and my sisters are vacating the property due to moving back to our home town,

But left in the property will be Daniel who is 26 and a full time worker and loves cooking and having a quiet drink. He spends his time either at work or in Geelong so you won't see much of him unless he's needing to be home.

Emily who is a full time chef will be becoming a new tenant and enjoys fun and having a drink with her friends but does this outside the house but I'm sure if you wanted to have a few she would be more than happy :)

Both remaining room mates are lovely and welcoming to any new comers and will make you feel right at home

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.