Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wiltshire Street, Heritage Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The room for rent has a ceiling fan and built in wardrobe. You will have use of the main toilet and bathroom as your own, but will share this with visitors. I have a sausage dog, so must love dogs. Small pets negotiable. House is walking distance to local shops/bus stop and only 6km to major shopping centre. $200 per week includes room, WIFI and electricity - no more to pay. House is fully furnished so only bedroom furniture required.

More about the Flatmates

I am looking for someone who works fulltime, is clean, reliable and pays rent on time. Have had lots of bad housemates over the years and am really hoping my luck will change. Looking for someone who is friendly and happy to do their own thing. No kids, no drugs, no dramas, no bullshit. I am Just a laid back, friendly 30 year old chick, looking for a housemate. I love a laugh and a social drink on occasion, but not into partying. Just want to share my space with someone normal and feel safe to leave my things around the house, knowing they will still be there when I return.


Contact Jenna
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe at BaylissClose by
Heritage Park SeafoodClose by
tiling services16 min walk
7-Eleven Heritage Park27 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly GrocerClose by
Supermarket19 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Bayliss Rd near Green Rd3 min walk
Green Rd near Heritage Bvd7 min walk
Bayliss Rd near Heritage Bvd8 min walk
Green Rd at Isle of Ely Drive8 min walk
Bayliss Rd near Hawthorn St8 min walk
Waller Rd near Charlton Pl12 min walk
Waller Rd near Lamberth Rd East14 min walk
Hawthorn St near Taylor St14 min walk
+ Show more