Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wagga Wagga.

Edward Street, Wagga Wagga, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Centrally located house with large bedrooms with built-in wardrobes, two and a half bathrooms, large laundry, newly renovated throughout, large backyard with shed, private front yard, two flexible indoor entertainment areas, a/c and floor heating, front patio and backyard deck great for entertaining, walking distance to main street and transport, Mcdonalds nearby.

The landlord will be completing bathroom renovations sometime during this year (unsure of dates at this time).

We are happy to come up with shared house rules when everyone has settled in, we only ask that during certain periods of the semester (exam times) we are considerate of each other in regards to level of noise. Smoking is allowed as long as it is outside.

Flatmates

Hi everyone! We are two 23 year old females currently studying teaching (Science and History) at CSU and both work part-time in childcare. We are tidy, low maintenance people who keep to ourselves during the school semester but are also up for a good time!!! We are friendly and reliable people who try to get along with everyone.

We are looking for reliable, easy going people who are tidy between the ages of 19-27.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.