Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Hobbs Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Sun-filled and super cosy home located in the heart of Seddon. The house is fully furnished, and bedrooms are partially furnished 1 large bedroom - $130pw - queen-size bed and new mattress 1 smaller bedroom - $115pw - ikea queen-size bed with lot of storage room underneath and new mattress 3rd bedroom (not for rent) - I snugged in a single loft bed in the lounge room and turned it into the 3rd bedroom (compromise for the relatively cheaper rent) but its practically still a lounge room so you can hang there and watch tv as I only need it to sleep at night. The neighborhood -Situated on a nice and quiet street -5 min walk to Seddon train station (1 stop after Footscray station) -Short walk from Victoria street, home to multiple lovely cafes and restaurants as well as Footscray market and local shops Other essentials: -utility bills are split 3 way -unlimited internet for $30 per month per person Your future flatmate: -working full time in the city and often ride to work (cause its that close to the CBD!!) -open-minded and easy to get along (hard to avoid the cliche) -flexible, up for a good chat, dinner and few glasses of red here and there, but also need private space -studying part-time so can potentially turn into a hermit during exam Yourself -tidy and respectful -social but if you're a busy professional and enjoy your quiet time, thats fine too
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.