Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Kerr Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

-The entire place comes furnished
-Spacious and modern layout in the common areas downstairs,
-A good-sized bedroom
-2 minute walk to Brunswick Street in the heart of Fitzroy where heaps of bars, restaurants, and cafes are at your footstep. Close to tram lines.
-Carport space if needed
-Move in date of 3 December

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT ME:
-I'm a 27 yr old who relocated to Melbourne 2 months ago from California for work
-I'm a young professional working 9am - 6pm in CBD
-I like to keep active during the week (playing Sports, Running, Social events) and grab a few drinks out as well
-I'm keen to be social on the weekends and not tuck in too early on Fri/Sat and go out exploring as well (beach, parks, music events)
-Tidy and respectful around the house

WHO ARE YOU?:
-Young professional with a steady job
-Male (no couples either, sorry bout that)
-A house-trained individual with legendary sharehouse experience
-Social, outgoing, and a chill lifestyle
-Keen to be a friend who interacts as a flatmate to create good vibes in the sharehouse, not someone who just lives there and hides in their room.
-Committing to be on the lease for at least 6 months

Hit me up if you're interested AND if you think you'd be a good fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.