Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Grovedale, Geelong.

Greenville Drive, Grovedale, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

AVAILABLE SOONER THAN PREVIOUSLY LISTED.

You will have the main bedroom and half of a second bedroom (the study) to yourself, sharing the study with the other person (me). Outside is a small undercover area that will be amazing in Summer and has outdoor line. Only lawn maintenance is nature strip which we hire someone to get mown whenever needed (split cost of approx. $15 each). Place has air con for cooling and heating that works well, and has functioning dishwasher. Big spaces in lounge/dining area and a decent sized kitchen. There is seperate shower and bath. Deakin Uni is very close, as is Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre. Bus Stops are close by if you require public transport. 10 minute drive into Geelong CBD, 20 minute drive to the beach. House is 90% furnished except for bedroom.
Sorry, no pets.

Room will be available in Jan 2017. Looking for someone soon to ensure lease renewal.

*Please note photos are from 2 years ago when property was sold, furniture will not be that in photos*

Flatmates

You will be sharing with just myself :) Im a 21 year old female who is very friendly but I tend to keep to myself. I work part time (5 days a week with varied shifts between 7am and 8pm). I have a boyfriend who will come around a few times a week, including staying the night sometimes, but I will also be spending time at his place too, giving you the house alone. Any partners of your own would be welcome to hang out here.
Bills will be split evenly when they come in.
I'm pretty chill about a lot of things, I don't mind using the air con or putting clothes in the dryer, or if you leave your books or things on the table.
I work at a chicken butcher, so potentially less suited for someone particularly invested in vegetarianism or veganism.
I want another girl who is just doing her thing, someone who is tidy but relaxed.
I'm not much of a drinker or partier, and would prefer someone who was similar, or at least not the type of get completely drunk every weekend. I prefer binge watching shows on netflix or listening to music.

Please, please feel free to ask any questions! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.