Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Holland Court, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The Room:
Your own split system and massive wardrobe for storage. Large enough for Queen or King Bed with additional space for desk/chest of drawers etc.

The House:
Breath-taking views and plenty of storage and living space!

Walk to Newport train station, South Pacific Gym and running/cycling tracks. 5 mins drive to Williamstown and Newport restaurants, Williamstown Farmer's Market and Williamstown Beach
Only 25-30 mins to the city via the Westgate Freeway or Docklands Hwy.

The house is massive with plenty of living areas, balcony, huge kitchen and dining area and 2 bathrooms. There is also a garden and close to running tracks and beach.There is a cleaner and gardener that comes once a fortnight to keep the common areas clean. All you have to do is take out the bins and clean up after yourself in the kitchen. The bills are split between all the people living in the house, and we have solar panels so electricity bills are cheap in summer.

Rent includes: Fortnightly cleaning, monthly gardening and internet. Shared bills are: electricity, gas and water

Flatmates

Housemate Activities - Trivia Tuesdays, fundays by the pool and lounging around enjoying all Williamstown has to offer.

Tayla - fitness, food and friends
Danni - paramedic, vegetarian and loves plants
Erin - works from home quite a bit and would enjoy some company during the days
Aiden - landscaper, loves exploring Melbourne or playing video games
You - someone around the same age (mid 20s) friendly, sociable person who is happy to join in house activities but can also do your own thing

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.