Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Franklin Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

all furnitured,loft ,1 storage
there have 2 beds in a room which suitable for couple or sisters, just $1600/per month for 2 people including all bills;

the downstair of this loft is living room and public area no one live here only upstair for 3 people include me. Bathroom located in upstair, we will share together,(I keep housework every week, so my home is really clean) this apartment is really near melbourne central (5mins for walking), surrounding by a number of restaurants and convenient tram, walk to 80 building of RMIT only for 2 mins. walking to mel Uni only in 8 MINs.

More about the Flatmates

hi I am a nice and easy going girl and I am looking for a female roommate to share this loft apartment, I'd like to live with generous and positive girl together.
I am working for a IT group (job major is social media and edit news)as full-time. I have graduated from Monash university for master of business law. and I like cooking and I have to go to gym at least 1 hour every day, so if you like work out as well , that's really great!

all pics of the details about this loft already showing. if you like, please feel free contact me to make appointment to inspect.
pls feel free to make an appointment to inspect as soon as possible.

Can you please advise on email: 1: your intended move in date 2: length of stay 3: gender 4: how old are you? 5: are you looking for one bed or two? 6: where are you originally from?

Linglong on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Linglong
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bali Bagus on FranklinClose by
No.1 DeliciousClose by
南波万中国餐厅 (味道好)Close by
Captain MelvilleClose by
Loch & KeyClose by
Kaki Lima RMITClose by
Rolld RMITClose by
Rmit Basketball And Futsal CourtsClose by
The Loading Dock BarClose by
Garden Cafe Take Away FoodClose by
Mama Hotpot RestaurantClose by
MarchéClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Melbourne CBDClose by
Excel Force CommunicationsClose by
Hometown Asian Supermarket 老友记超级市场Close by
Tokyo Hometown Japanese SupermarketClose by
ALDI MelbourneClose by
Q MartClose by
eliz@beth supermarketClose by
시티마트13 min walk
KJG International City Mart3 min walk
Crown Asian Supermarket3 min walk
Asian Grocery Citimart3 min walk
Wellbeing Korean Grocery3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

RMIT University/Swanston St #7 Close by
Melbourne Central 3 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/Elizabeth St #7 4 min walk
Elizabeth St/La Trobe St #5 4 min walk
Swanston St/La Trobe St #6 4 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Elizabeth St #5 4 min walk
Queensberry St/Swanston St #4 5 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Swanston St #8 6 min walk
Queen St/La Trobe St #4 6 min walk
Russell St/La Trobe St #7 7 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/49 Peel St #9 8 min walk
Peel St/Victoria St #8 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City4 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street7 min walk
Melbourne Business School13 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville20 min walk
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne24 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Melbourne Gaol/Russell St 6 min walk
A'Beckett St/Queen St 6 min walk
Trades Hall/Lygon St 6 min walk
La Trobe St/Russell St 7 min walk
La Trobe St/Queen St 7 min walk
Tattersalls Lane/Lonsdale St 8 min walk
Swanston St/Lonsdale St 8 min walk
Little Lonsdale St/Russell St 8 min walk
Melbourne Central/Lonsdale St 8 min walk
Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St 8 min walk
Queen Victoria Market/Franklin St 8 min walk
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St 9 min walk
+ Show more