Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Perth.

Cantlebury Road, Bayswater, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Seeking a housemate(s) who wants short-term accomodation until the beginning of next year. Then to be negotiated beyond.

Two storey house in Bayswater, within easy walking distance of the train station and very close to a bus stop.

I'm currently occupying the upper storey, which has three bedrooms. Renting the large bedroom with en-suite on the lower level. I'd prefer to keep the number of occupants at two, providing us both with a sense of space and privacy.

It's important to me that cleaning responsibilities for shared areas are divided fairly. I'm not pedantic, but I do expect others to clean up after themselves within a reasonable amount of time.

The house has air-conditioning but I only try to use it when necessary because of the environmental and monetary cost.
Internet is included but power, gas and water will be divided.

Flatmates

I live in a health conscious way, brewing kombucha in the kitchen and like to occassionally play an eclectic range of music, though not too loudly. I'm a fairly quiet person though I do enjoy a good conversation from time to time. I work as an English Language Teacher. If English is your second language, I'm happy to help you improve.

My interests are art forms of all sorts and holistic healing methods. I have a music room and, if you're inclined, you'll be welcome to use the instruments for practise provided you treat them respectfully.

Though I enjoy a quiet drink occassionally, I'm not into going out and partying excessively. If this is what you like to do every weekend, out or at home, there'll be other share houses that'll you'll enjoy more.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.