Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolner, Darwin.

Kupang Court, Woolner, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Hello future housemate!
We live in a beautiful house in a quiet cul-de-sac in Woolner. The available bedroom is a very generous sized room. Tiled with built in robe, air-con and fan. The room is down the end of the hall with nice privacy from the rest of the house. You'll be sharing the bathroom with one other.
The rest of the house is spacious, light and relaxed. Large kitchen and lounge area. The house is fully furnished and your room is up for negotiation with furniture.
Wifi, Netflix and Power included, providing its a not massive bill! We have a dog and a kitten, both annoyingly friendly, so you must love animals.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with two females, 26-27, full time workers. We both live pretty active sports and social lives so we are in and out of the house a lot, especial over the weekend. We are not party animals but if you like socializing, a beer or two and having a laugh you'll feel right at home!
Other than that the house is pretty chilled out and relaxed and we both enjoy a bit of down time to.
We are looking for someone like minded who appreciates that the right house mate will become a friend. Must be clean and easy to live with. If this sounds like you, message us :) Thanks Tia.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.