Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsville, Melbourne.

Geelong Road, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Brand new townhouse
Looking for a roommate (preferably long term) in a brand new townhouse located in Kingsville.
The house is fully furnished with new furniture besides your room
It's a 15 min walk to west Footscray station or a 2 min walk to the closest bus stop. Coles is only a few streets over with cafes and shops of Yarraville also a few minutes away.
The room is tiny but would fit a queen bed, with a huge built in robe that makes up for the small space so would be ideal for someone who is hardly home or in there room.
Unlimited internet access is available and if you happen to have a pet there is a small courtyard that can accommodate a small dog or cat.

As for me I'm a full time uni student while also working full time so you won't see me much, I'm clean and rather organised so I like to make sure the place is clean. Though while I may never be home I'm looking for a roommate that I can talk with or share a meal with from time to time cause their is nothing worse then not talking to a roommate and facing awkwardness (yes I have experienced this before I don't recommend)

If interested or would like to know don't hesitate to pm me.

Flatmates

I work full time while attending uni so hardly home, but I'm easy to get along with and don't mind a conversation or a drink sometimes. Its also your place so your more than welcome to have people over

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.