Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kylie Avenue, Ferny Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

My house is spaceous, newly renovated and only a ten minute walk to Ferny hills train station! The bedroom in question is upstairs with hardwood floors, cealing fan and a bilt in wardrobe with mirror. There is also an aircon unit upstairs and down. The bathroom is in a seperate room to the tolite and thers a spare tolite downstairs with the laundry. My house is fully furnished and your most welcome to use all appliances and kitchenware. However if you bring a massive TV with you I won't be complaining πŸ˜›

Flatmates

I am a 24year old hard working, friendly and open minded person who likes a clean house and to have a bit of fun. I enjoy keeping fit as much as I enjoy good food and great company! I also have a lovley big fluffy samoyed named Huntah who is lovley company and mostly an outside dog. Plus a black lab puppy who lives downstairs! So if you like dogs, a clean house and are easy to get along with then feel free to message me!
At current I have one lovely fello living upstairs in a room and a female downstairs in the granny flat. They are both lovely clean people who live together harmoniously. We are all workers and enjoy Sunday night beverages on the back deck together 😊🍻 Come join our wolf pack!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.