Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bunting Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Bright front room in a lovely furnished, modern house, amazing position for summer, seconds from Burnley station and Swan St trams, though Bridge Rd isn't far either, only a 10 minute walk.
Plenty of great cafes nearby, and not far for a great pint!

The house is cute and easy to clean, and the outdoor area (although yet to be furnished) is spacious and has potential for many solid BBQs!

The room itself is a decent size, and has a large built in robe, ability to hang TV, and the various bookshelves can be used, however there's no bed. Happy to help find one though as I love a bit of Gumtree hunting and Ikea :D

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm Claire, 25, lived in Melbourne for 2 years and still loving it and creating a life here. I'm cafe manager/barista Monday-Friday which I cycle to and from, so my day starts early. I have other jobs as well so sometimes I'll work doubles or late in the evening.

I live a very active lifestyle so I hit the gym or play sport nearly every day, but I do love to chill out watching Netflix or have a drink with mates whenever I can.

I really enjoy cooking when I can, also love beer or a glass of wine or many, and I consider brunch my favourite hobby. I hope you're up for hanging out when we've both got down time!

I'm looking for someone sociable, but honestly don't mind what takes up your time, work or study, as long as you're a chill person! Furnished house, currently unfurnished room.

Hit me up to come and see the place and we'll find a convenient time!

Claire on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.


Contact Claire
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Coriander Leaves Herb & Fruit SuppliesClose by
Richmond IGA X-press11 min walk
El Atino & Co.15 min walk
Convenience @ Botanicca16 min walk
Chef's Armoury16 min walk
Berties Butchers18 min walk
Coles Supermarket Richmond19 min walk
Toto's Pizza House20 min walk
Naked Chook THE21 min walk
Coles Richmond21 min walk
The Naked Chook21 min walk
Coles Staff Car park22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stawell St/Swan St #15 Close by
Burnley St/Swan St #14 3 min walk
Burnley 3 min walk
Park Gr/Swan St #16 4 min walk
Edinburgh St/Swan St #13 6 min walk
Coppin St/Swan St #12 9 min walk
Madden Gr/Swan St #17 11 min walk
Burnley St/Bridge Rd #21 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Friends of MineClose by
Chingón Cantina y TaqueriaClose by
Concrete Boots BarClose by
Vespa Pizza & Thassos Coffee LoungeClose by
Jethro Canteen3 min walk
The Grand3 min walk
Haowy Takeaway3 min walk
Koutouki Coffee Shop3 min walk
Penny House3 min walk
Flavours of India3 min walk
Tandoori Tikka Indian Restaurant3 min walk
Rising Sun Hotel - Richmond3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley15 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Como Park/Alexandra Ave 18 min walk