Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsgrove, Sydney.

Warejee Street, Kingsgrove, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi guys, we have 2 single rooms available.
Our home is 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with 2 extra toilets downstairs.
One room has a sheltered balcony and a carpet. The second one has a timber floor and it is bigger.
Downstairs is shared large kitchen with living and dining opened to grassy garden. House is with large 2 spaces garage and 2 secured spaces infront of it.
We have moved in recently so equiping is still in progress:)
Rent is $230/week (rent include bills and internet)
Bond is $460
Available now.
You would live with couple from Czech Republic and 2 brothers from Mexico.
We are looking for tidy, friendly people to live with. This is not a party house but beer and chat is always welcome.
Train station Kingsgrove is 800m / 9mins walk via bicycle path. Same as Woolies, BWS, restaurants, gym, etc.
Train to City 20mins.
If interested, pls call my bf Roman 0415532493 (or TXT if not available, will call back).

More about the Flatmates

We are friendly easy-going couple.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.