Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Lillimur Road, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$156
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys,
Got an awesome room up for grabs in Ormond. The place is a three bedroom apartment 150 meters away from Ormond station, stone throw away to the local shops including IGA, jimmy grants, McDonald's and most different cuisines you can think of. You'll be living with two other people guy and girl, very easy going environment, in their 20's perfect for a student as is close to Monash university only two stops on the train or bus ride to Clayton. place is $623 PCMI, message me if you would like any more details or to come check out the place. Move in date is from the 4th of December!

Flatmates

Great group of people living here in their early 20's, students and people who work. We are all very open minded and easy going and looking for someone who is open to a chat and shared dinner, or completely respect their own private time and each other.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.