Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gladesville, Sydney.

Higginbotham Road, Gladesville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Fully furnished in entire house except for bedroom which is for rent.
The bedroom up for offer is the biggest room in the house (by far). The room contains a built in wardrobe.

The main living area includes air conditioning and the house stays reasonably cool during summer due to brick walls and good insulation.

The house is part of a complex of townhouses, with our house being the one furthest from the road. The other residences in the townhouses keep to themselves and are a mixture of families and younger groups.

Parking is always available on the street near the house.

There is a bus stop out the front that has bus routes directly to the city and to Macquarie Uni/Centre including the train station.

Internet access is available. ADSL2+ from iinet.

There is a Woolworths, pharmacy/post office and a few other shops within 15 minutes walking distance as well more bus stops, an Aldi and a few gyms.

More about the Flatmates

Currently there are two people living in the other bedrooms of the house, myself (Cam, 26 yr old) and Brett (26 yr old).

We both work full time and keep to ourselves.

My job involves a lot of travel around Australia and Asia so I am often not home for long periods. I also study at Macquarie Uni.

Brett usually works week days and the occasional Saturday.

The room is available as our third housemate left as she is moving to England permanently.

We are looking for another flatmate who is organised, reliable, clean and fits in well in the house. We do not have any preference for age/gender etc however maturity is a must.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.