Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ridley Grove, Woodville Gardens, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

ok, so
what we have here is a single bedroom up for rent, asking for $100 per week.
the bedroom is 2.5 by 3.5 with a massive built in wardrobe that covers and entire side of the room, it also has roller shutters for pitch black shut out.
the whole house is furnished except for this room so everything is good to go.
internet is unlimited internet and will cost and extra $20 per month.
we have a BBQ, we are down the road from a 24 hour gym (anytime) as well as a supermarket (arndale). its only 15 minutes from the city and beach with decent public transport options.
already has 2 dogs in the house so pets wouldnt be a good fit at the moment
only rules are respect the housemates and smoke outside

More about the Flatmates

first one is myself, Zak, a 28 year old bloke who has just completed his registered nursing degree and currently works at the Lyell Mac. im awake through the night but i keep quiet and im fairly easy going.

second is Amber who is a 24 year old female who works at bunnings and at a pool hall in the city, once again she is fairly easy going and easy to get along with.

someone friendly and easy going, will know the type of person when we meet them and make a call from there.

Zak on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Zak
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 27 Hanson Rd - East sideClose by
Stop 27 Hanson Rd - West sideClose by
Stop School Woodville Gardens School Ridley Gr3 min walk
Stop 28 Hanson Rd - East side4 min walk
Stop 28 Hanson Rd - West side5 min walk
Stop 26 Hanson Rd - West side6 min walk
Stop 26 Hanson Rd - East side6 min walk
Stop 28A Hanson Rd - East side9 min walk
Stop 25 Hanson Rd - West side9 min walk
Stop 28A Hanson Rd - West side9 min walk
Stop 25 Hanson Rd - East side10 min walk
Stop 26 Trafford St - West side11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SENG BANGKOK ASAIN GROCERY4 min walk
Mahatma Spices5 min walk
Punjabi Hatti5 min walk
Dai Phat Oriental Grocery5 min walk
Chun Phat6 min walk
大发食品店6 min walk
Chuan Phat6 min walk
Athol Park Supermarket11 min walk
Вьетнамский Магазин12 min walk
Best Friend Products13 min walk
Tan Vinh Phat13 min walk
Westwood IGA14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hanson Pizza and Pasta Bar4 min walk
Hanson Pizza Bar4 min walk
Real Rolls4 min walk
Pho Ever Yum5 min walk
Pho Ba Ria 27 min walk
Hong Fat B B Q Restaurant8 min walk
Chau Ky Mia Gia8 min walk
Banh Mi Nhu Lan9 min walk
Finsbury Hotel9 min walk
Nhu Lan9 min walk
Bonjour Vietnam11 min walk
That kiwi place11 min walk
+ Show more