Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern, Melbourne.

Staniland Avenue, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Rent price is for a single person wanting a private room. Couples are welcome. Rent for a couple will be. $220 bills not included.

Clean good sized apartment in a quiet leafy suberb with a large backyard area shared with the complex.

The apartment is fully furnished and then room is partly furnished, equiped with a closet, night stand and queen sized bed, additional furnishings are welcomed.

Bills are not included in rent but Internet, water and electricity average about 60-70 a month so between 15 and 20 dollars a week, split evenly between all flat mates.

5 minute walk from Malvern station and a two minute walk to the tram stops for tram numbers 5, 16. It's takes about 15-20 minutes to reach the city. Coles, Woolworths and 7/11 is a few minutes walk down the street. There is a mall near Malvern station as well as plenty of restaurants and cafes close by.

Flatmates

You will be living with myself and one other flatemate. I'm a 28 year old guy currently working and studying. I'm clean, social, laid back and usually very active outside the house. Julio is also studying and working full time. He's usually more on the quiet side but always enjoys a good laugh

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.