Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Wells Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Decent sized bedroom in a spacious 3 bedroom apartment, located in a quiet and secure area (Southbank). The bedroom has built in robes with mirrors, plenty of space for your clothes , and a big window facing the lovely central courtyard. The room can easily fit a double bed, desk/ shelving units.

10 mins walk to Finder street station. Tram stop is only few mins walk, and all trams will take you to the city in a min. IGA within 2 mins walk. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Resident facilities include a swimming pool, fully fitted gym, tennis court, BBQ and central courtyard.

You'll be sharing this apartment with another 2 girls who work full-time. And we have unlimited high speed internet.

Rent: 150 p/w. Bills and internet are not included and split evenly.

Available on 1st January.

More about the Flatmates

Prefer someone who work full time, non-smoker, tidy and neat.
Students are welcome too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.