Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greycliffe Street, Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Beach at the end of the street! Partially furnished first floor two bed apartment available to share with professional male. Quiet solid building with 5 other units, barely hear a sound from them! Freshwater and Manly a short walk away. Close to public transport.

About the place:
Bedroom: Double room, unfurnished, built-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, Venetian blinds
Shared Bathroom with spa bath and shower
Balcony
Internal Laundry room, including washing machine, sink, drying rack and storage
Fridge Freezer
Dishwasher
Good storage including separate storage cage downstairs
55" HD TV*
PlayStation 4*
*Happy for you to use!!
Car space - TEMPORARY. I am planning to get a car around July next year, when I plan to use the space. However you can use this in the meantime! (Price does not include this, but I'll give it for free!) There is also on street parking.
Steps to Queenscliff beach at the end of the street!

Note about furniture: I'm flexible about replacing my furniture if you have some that you are keen to move in, assuming it's as good or better! (e.g. lounge, dining table and washing machine). I still need to get a TV stand and maybe a shelving unit, but if you have these then great!

Rent: 340pw excluding bills (paid monthly one month in advance)
Bond: 4 weeks
Term: 6 months minimum, 9+ ideal
Exit terms: 1 month notice period, minimum

More about the Flatmates

About me:
I'm 30yo from England, I've been in Australia for 3 years and love the Northern Beaches. I'm a professional and work in North Sydney. I'll take any excuse to get to the beach, I like surfing, fishing and the odd beer! Also I'm a pretty good cook, I make an awesome curry!

Ideal housemate will be:
- Professional
- Non-smoker
- +27yo
- Considerate, clean and quiet
- No students or travellers please!


Contact Paul
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

North Steyne Near Cameron AvClose by
North Steyne Near Collingwood StClose by
Pavilion St Near Queenscliff Rd4 min walk
Crown Rd Near Bridge St4 min walk
Queenscliff Rd Near Pavilion St5 min walk
North Steyne Near Pacific St6 min walk
Queenscliff Rd Near Greycliffe St6 min walk
Crown Rd Near Highview Av7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Splat CafeClose by
Salty Rooster ManlyClose by
Angel Restaurant4 min walk
Blended Cafe5 min walk
Pilu at Freshwater6 min walk
Calm Cafe8 min walk
Ruby Lane Wholefoods8 min walk
Ironbark Woodfired Pizza Restaurant & Cafe8 min walk
Garage Pizzeria8 min walk
North Steyne Emporio8 min walk
Freshies Garden Bar & Grill8 min walk
The Troubadour Manly8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harris Farm Markets Manly11 min walk
Stillitano's Corner Flavours of Italy11 min walk
IGA Freshwater12 min walk
Ora21 min walk
Mido Mini Mart22 min walk
Manly Express Supermarket22 min walk
oFarm Organic Grocers24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
FoodWorks Fairlight27 min walk
ALDI Manly Wharf28 min walk
Manly Food Shop28 min walk
+ Show more