Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kempbridge Avenue, Seaforth, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

It's an awesome completely new granny house located near Seaforth shops, close to Manly beach, maybe just about 10 minutes by bus. All buses are within 5 min walk; both to the city, or northern beaches.

The house has a small garden with a BBQ and outside chillin' area.

We don't have a pool, or Tv, however, there is an air-conditioning/heater available in the lounge room. The house is fully furnished except of the room that is for rent.

We are two active girls in their twenties looking for someone easy going. :)

It might sound a little bit weird but we do have our morning routine that can be a little noisy if your sleep is not too deep. We like to have a healthy shake made in the blender so it will make some noise - you must be ok with that - this is not going to change ;)

Next, we are quite open-minded vegetarian/vegan and prefer healthy and nutrition-full diet.

Apart from that, we like to have a glass or two of wine in the evening after the whole day, so we will be talking, laughing, maybe cooking in the common area - kitchen/lounge room. So, be aware of it that this is an amazing HOME for us and we don't set any rules nor cleaning roster. We do these things based on the circumstances, feelings and our eyes.

For example:
Rubbish bin is full.
One person will squeeze there everything and try to close even though it's completely full.
Anther one will take it out to the main rubbish, change the rubbish bag and be happy :)

We prefer person B. And that is with everything - we are family here, we care and we share.

Get in touch if you feel interested. :)

Rent is negotiable / bills split 3 ways

More about the Flatmates

Ok,

So, we both work in Hospitality, we are enjoying life a lot, we love to laugh, cook good food, have a glass of wine in the evening, but the biggest desire is in traveling and exploring new challenges :)

We are looking for someone who is comfortable with our lifestyle, who is proactive in taking care of the house - we all do it with an open heart; we all feel much better then.


Contact Romana
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seaforth Coffee HouseClose by
Mattree CafeClose by
Seaforth Palace Chinese Seafood RestaurantClose by
Rock Coco Thai CuisineClose by
One More Thai at SeaforthClose by
BijoliasClose by
Al's SeafoodsClose by
Trapani Fine FoodsClose by
Polio PastaClose by
Sankaku SushiClose by
Taste of BelgiumClose by
Kohinoor IndianClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney Rd Near Hope StClose by
Sydney Rd Near Ethel StClose by
Ethel St Near Sydney RdClose by
Frenchs Forest Rd Near Ellery PdeClose by
Frenchs Forest Rd Near Macmillan St3 min walk
Ross St Near Sydney Rd4 min walk
Ethel St Near Coral St4 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Dudley St4 min walk
Manly Rd Near Heaton Av4 min walk
Sydney Rd Near Coral St4 min walk
Ethel St Near Plant St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Folie DouceClose by
KPV Holdings3 min walk
Brady's Corner Store6 min walk
Balgowlah Heights IGA Plus Liquor12 min walk
Welcome Mart19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
Myung Dong Asian Grocery27 min walk
Woolworths Balgowlah29 min walk
African Vibe (South African Shop)29 min walk
+ Show more