Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Joyce Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 20, 2016
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Stop looking i have the perfect apartment for you :)

Located in a serene tree-lined street in Elwood, 5 minute walk to the Elwood Shops,

The apartment is fully furnished except for the bedroom, there is room to add furniture if you would like,

About the bills & expenses: All bills (electricity, gas & internet) are split evenly

The bedroom is large enough to fit a queen or even king size bed, bed side table and chest of drawers. It's quiet, doesn't get street noise. The floor is carpeted, had a double door built-in wardrobe with extra space at the top for storage as well, good blinds to block out the sun and easy access to a bathroom that's shared.

and did i tell you its walking distance to the beach, it’s the perfect place to spend the summer !!!

You will be moving in with Myself,
i'm very friendly easy going,
Considerate of your personal space,
I'm out doing things all the time catching up with friends ect;
but i also do love a lazy day at home from time to time.
i'm always staring a diet on Monday lol

More about the Flatmates

My ideal house mate, is mature full time worker, considerate, not a big party person but social, with they're own interests outside of work and the home. But Loves a glass of wine and a chat :)


Contact Paige
Online 7 days ago
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Clearwater CoffeeClose by
Elwood Food & Wine Bar4 min walk
Combi5 min walk
Baked In Elwood Pizza and Pasta5 min walk
The Milton5 min walk
Holy Palate5 min walk
Jimmi Jamz5 min walk
Elwood Chicken & Salad Bar5 min walk
D'Gusto Thai Restaurant5 min walk
Wild Organic Cafe5 min walk
Dandelion6 min walk
Bakers Delight Elwood6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Elsternwick Park/St Kilda St 3 min walk
Kingsley St/Ormond Rd 4 min walk
Ormond Esp/St Kilda St 4 min walk
St Kilda St/Bent Ave 4 min walk
Pine St/Ormond Rd 4 min walk
Elwood RSL/Ormond Rd 4 min walk
St Kilda St/Head St 6 min walk
Elwood Park/St Kilda St 6 min walk
Elsternwick Park/Bent Ave 8 min walk
Head St/Drake St 8 min walk
Cole St/St Kilda St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Leaf Store6 min walk
Artisan House6 min walk
Elwood Village Foodway7 min walk
FoodWorks Elwood7 min walk
Elwood Supermarket7 min walk
Elwood Foodworks15 min walk
Elsternwick Express Convenience Store18 min walk
Perfect Pantry22 min walk
Dirito a&C25 min walk
Klein's Gourmet Foods26 min walk
Eshel Fine Kosher Catering26 min walk
IGA X-press Ripponlea26 min walk
+ Show more