Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Main Beach, Gold Coast.

Pacific Street, Main Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great location! Less than 100 metres from the beach. 200 metres from Tedder Avenue with great cafes and restaurants all within walking distance. The main beach tram stop is also just a few hundred metres away. There's a pool! The newly renovated flat comes fully furnished with lounge, TV, xbox with netflix, kitchen appliances, pretty much everything you need. Your room includes a double bed but if you have your own bed/furniture we can move stuff into the storage area downstairs. There's no designated parking space for the apartment but there's no restrictions on street parking in the area. 9 months still to go on the lease. All bills (including water, electricity, and unlimited internet) add up to around $120/month on top of the rent. It's a no smoking apartment but there is a smokers area downstairs. My cousin's stuff is still in the room at the moment but it'll be moved out in the next few days so I'll upload a picture of it then.

More about the Flatmates

I moved in here a few months ago with my cousin but she's moving in with her partner so I need someone to move into the room anytime within the next few weeks preferably. I'm 24 years old and I study at Griffith University and work part time. I'm an easy going kind of guy and easy to get along with. I keep the place tidy, always pay my rent on time and respect my housemate's stuff. I spend my free time down at the beach, watching documentaries and netflix, and I like to head up to Lamington for hikes whenever I can. I enjoy the occasional drink/party but not really all that often.

Looking for someone that pays the rent/bills on time and isn't too messy. I keep to myself mostly but would love to live with a fun loving individual for the occasional adventure. Let me know if you'd like to meet up or check out the place :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.