Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Oxford Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

We have a room for rent in a new Newtown home.
Short (3-5months) or long term lease (1 year)
Available from August, we are flexible with the date however sometime in August is preferable

Fully furnished- everything except the Bed frame and mattress can be removed if you would prefer to bring your own things
Queen size bed,
Bed side table,
Lots of storage,
Built in closet,
Stunning Kitchen,
Luxury bathroom with rain shower,
85" huge wall mounted TV for all your Netflix needs, Outdoor courtyard and BBQ
Washing Machine

You will only share the bathroom with 1 other person.

House is located on Oxford St- 5 mins walk to the bustling King Street, fitness first and Newtown station. Usually pretty easy to get street parking right out the front.

$390 per week includes-

+ All bills included (water, gas, electricity)

+ WIFI Internet included

+ Professional cleaners included fortnightly

+ Foxtel and Netflix hooked up

+ Unlimited doggo cuddles

* Sorry no room shares or couples

Flatmates

Living with:

1 couple (Lauren 25 Lachy 26) *no PDA's promise!
Works full time running ecommerce business in Surry Hills

1 girl (Prue 23 yrs)
Works and Studies law

2 dogs - 1 Aussie Bulldog, 1 French Bulldog
(MUST LOVE DOGS as they are pretty crazy!)

We love cheese and wine nights, listening music and are all major foodies.
We are a non smoking household and live a fairly healthy lifestyle (to make up for all the food we eat)

We are not a big party house and like to keep it really chilled through the week.

Ideal housemate will be house proud, work or study full time, doesn't mind a beer or wine on the weekend..or mid week... it's always 5 o'clock somewhere

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.