Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Runcorn, Brisbane.

Waldorf Place, Runcorn, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I’m a 39 year old self employed single dad with an 11 month old daughter who visits on Saturdays for 3 hours I have a lovely 4 bedroom family home is nestled in a cul-de-sac of Runcorn it’s an open plan home with Air con throughout every room except 4th room (Not included in rent).
1 room for rent for $185pw with Aircon and fit queen bed.
And another for $145pw with aircon suit single or double bed. You can use my daughter’s single bed if needed temporarily. Both come with Built In Robes
Alfresco kitchen with granite benchtops just recently installed.
Free Unlimited WIFI, Foxtel Local and National Calls with Foxtel hub included in rent.
Fully fenced yard so may consider small dog as I have cats who are outside animals during the day so must be friendly
I’m a very open minded to living with anyone who just wants to sit back and relax under the covered patio and enjoy the acreage and creek with frogs. or cook a BBQ on a Friday night
Single Dad Welcome
150 Bus stop is a 3 minute walk to get to Garden City Busway or drive to Runcorn train station 3 minutes away. 5 minutes to Sunnybank Shopping Centre. Garden City 8 minutes by car
Woolworths and Coles within 5 minutes. All the best restaurants in Brisbane at your doorstep
Call me or send a message to arrange an inspection

More about the Flatmates

If Im not working from my office at home im at the gym.
Im a very quiet person who generally can be found outside meditating or playing with the animals and enjoying life in the moment
Their will be just myself that lives here so the house is very quiet but would consider couples as previous tenants are moving in two weeks
P.s. The house is fully furnished so you need nothing to move right in and cook a meal or wash your clothes

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.