Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Madeley, Perth.

Hollins Bend, Madeley, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We are 3 chilled and fun mid 20s people wanting a 4th housemate to replace ours we lost due to him falling in love and leaving us for a girl!

We have a huge nice yard with a patio - we love staying in as much as going out, and throw a mean dress up birthday party for each of us each year :)

Room can be furnished or empty and has a built in robe - it's 160 per week plus bills split between the 4 of us :)

We have a house family games night now and then and enjoy hanging together but leave each other space when we need it :) Like a little family!

We have unlimited internet and a house Netflix account and set up a pool out the back each summer :)

Excited to meet you and have you join the family!

Flatmates

We are 2 girls and a gamer guy :) chilled, friendly, up for mid week wine and weekend adventures if you are!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.