Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Welbeck Road, Canning Vale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Smokers accepted

Only metres away from a beautiful park with lake, gazebo and walking paths. A short walk to shopping centre, gym, tavern, bus stop to Murdoch Station.
Plenty of paved parking and carport plus extra parking behind locked gates for any unused vehicles.
Bedroom is furnished but if you wish to use your own furniture that is no problem. Bedrooms have own locks.
Quiet, friendly home.
I have two beautiful cats who are both timid so they won't be a problem unless you're allergic to cats.
There's a large craft room where the ironing board is set up for you. You are welcome to use the tables in there for your computer or whatever.
Its a non-smoking home, however 'strictly outdoor' smoking may be permitted out the back.
I can do laundry and ironing at a small extra charge. Only considerate, pleasant, trustworthy and respectable person need apply. Must be clean and tidy and pay rent on time.
$150 pw or $250 pw for couple

No drug users or alcoholics will be considered.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a friendly, independent, down-to-earth 58 yr old female with a good SOH. I'm non-judgemental and accepting of people's differences. I have 3 sons who no longer live at home. I enjoy reading, Netflix, travel, trivia and word games, learning art and meditation.
I usually meet up with friends away from the home so your privacy and security are protected.


Contact Judy
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Warton Rd Before Barrett St5 min walk
Amherst Rd After Rousham St10 min walk
Campbell Rd After Comrie Rd10 min walk
Amherst Rd Before Warton Rd10 min walk
Furley Rd Thornlie Christian Coll10 min walk
Campbell Rd After Sandringham Prom11 min walk
Campbell Rd After Dumbarton Rd11 min walk
Furley Rd Before Jones Av12 min walk
Amherst Rd After Corsham Gdns12 min walk
Warton Rd After Amherst Rd13 min walk
Batman Rd After Warton Rd13 min walk
Holmes St After Figbird Wy14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Roastery (Essence of Coffee)7 min walk
Fish DLish7 min walk
Amherst Sushi Bar7 min walk
Johnny's Burger Joint7 min walk
Nando's Canning Vale8 min walk
Subway® Restaurant8 min walk
Vale Bakery & Patisserie8 min walk
Cafe GG9 min walk
Wokinabox - Canning Vale9 min walk
Wok in a Box9 min walk
Nom Nom Chicken9 min walk
Ferraro's Fish & Chips10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Aldi Stores9 min walk
SPICE POINT GOURMET SUPERMARKET9 min walk
ALDI9 min walk
Woolworths Southern River10 min walk
99 Seafood10 min walk
Canning Vale Groceries11 min walk
Hung Wei Supermart18 min walk
Just Produce18 min walk
Million Supermarket18 min walk
Canning Vale IGA18 min walk
Spicy Bhavan23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets27 min walk
+ Show more