Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Bayswater Road, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Beautiful park right next door! And there is a relaxing spa bath enclosure adjacent to the park- making it impossible not to relax

More about the Flatmates

I work full time in the community service space. I am friendly, easy to get along with and non judgemental! I am a fairly clean person- and I don't mind doing the cleaning as long as your not overly messy!! (But I do find it therapeutic...)

I love to have friends over for Dinners and spa nights and love socialising and meeting new people. But I also like my own time (paint my nails a lot!)

I have a side business in which I spend a lot of time on so week nights I am on the laptop trying to save the world . (Plan b is to take over the world if you want in)

Chumlee-Marie is also a resident, my English staff- with the most amazing personality. She has the ability to turn the most anti dog person into a dog person. Swear.

She is incredibly well trained, well loved and a bit too well fed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.