Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Little Buckingham Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

This is a immaculate 3 storey, 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom townhouse in the heart of Richmond. It has gated security, a open plan living, dining , kitchen area on the 1st floor with all the mod cons you'd expect. You will have the ground floor to yourself which includes a double bedroom with large double mirrored built in wardrobes, a bathroom with a large walk in shower and modern toilet and sink. Mirrored vanity cabinet above. You also get the added bonus of storage in a double cupboard in the entrance hall.

4 min Walk to main tram lines heading into city. 3 min walk to dog park / sports park. Nearby leisure centre and 4 min walk to bridge road with all the shopping, bars, restaurants that make Richmond so popular.

Please note this room is unfurnished however comes with built in double mirrored wardrobe, built in shelf and a flat screen tv mounted to wall. The rest of the house is fully furnished with stylish modern furniture.

The house has both air con and ducted heating throughout. A dishwasher for your convenience. There is one of road car park which is shared amongst the housemates and there is on road parking available with restricted timings. (There are lots of options to rent parking spaces online near by) It is immaculate throughout.

You will be sharing with two professional females in their late 20's. More info below.

Bond is $1630 and room is $295 on its own or $330 all bills inclusive. :)

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two professional females in their late 20's. Joy works in insurance and Kiara works as a teacher.

Both are pretty low key during the week and sometimes enjoy a night out on the weekend.

They are very clean housemates and the shared areas will be kept immaculate.


Contact Hayley
Online 6 days ago
Free to Message

or