Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Brisbane.

Cambridge Street, West End, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 20, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hello,

I'm leaving my great apartment in West End as i'm moving O/S, this means my room is up for rent from 20th DECEMBER/ 2016.

A bit about the place:

Large, Quiet, Low maintenance unit in WEST END. Timber floors, Big kitchen.

Tired of living in share houses and backpackers full of people with no space???

My place is the answer..

It is centrally located off of vulture street in WEST END about 12min walk to the city.. or a 2min by bus.

Lots of bars and restaurants on Boundary Street, right at our door, 1 level up and metal screens on Windows so security is as good as the breeze through the unit during summer. The unit is open plan and recently renovated, has a private balcony with clothes line,

Kitchen is fully equip, Gas stove and fridge microwave.. ect

FREE space for your car.

FREE laundry facilities included.

ABOUT YOUR ROOM...

Your room is big (that's a double bed in the pics) ..

Has a big window

Is at the back of the unit away from noise..

has a mirror, built in wardrobe, Built in chest of draws.

PREFERRED HOUSEMATE

No smokers or drug users and must have a reliable job.

Able to pay rent ... $200 .. + half of all bills ( water, Internet, electricity and gas.)

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT YOUR HOUSEMATE...

29yrs old, male, doesn't smoke, drink or do drugs, hits the gym and likes to eat healthy and LGBT Friendly.

Is a relaxed personality, but is focused on his work and future. Just finished his MBA majoring in marketing.

Is self employed with a Food trailer.. so often works weekends.

Is straight forward with problems and says things how they are, and is a very relaxed guy.

You will often have the place to yourself on the weekends, and there is often extra food from work to eat.

Let me know if you are interested via sms.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.