Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Southey Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Available from Dec 5th

Large room for rent in chilled out share house in beautiful Elwood. Very close to acland st/ barkly st intersection in St Kilda.
Sharing with 2 fun and friendly females in their late 20s/early 30s.
Vegan friendly, Queer friendly, smoker friendly (on balcony or outside) generally non discriminative and awesome all round people. Really cool neighbours who we like to hang with.

Room is large with enough space for double bed, desk, some shelves, built in robes.
House has 1 bathroom with seperate shower and bath, seperate toilet.
Large open living/kitchen area with gas cooktop, leading on to generous sunny balcony.
Plenty of street parking with no time limits or permits required.

Quiet leafy street, very safe and friendly.

Bedroom is unfurnished, the rest of the house is fully furnished with everything your could need. Bills split evenly, unlimited internet for $20 p/month.

Rent is $785 p/month, bond is $900.

We also have one very friendly and loving kitten who loves a pat from anyone and everyone.

Please drop us a line and introduce yourself :)

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with 2 girls in their late 20s/ early 30s.
Generally clean, quiet and respectful but love to chat about basically anything. Very welcoming and friendly. You will find not just housemates but great friends here to!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.