Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Green Valley, Sydney.

Esk Avenue, Green Valley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi my name is Alex , I am a 23 yr old, Contracted Painter,I have an Italian background, non-practicing catholic , Single, I am currently looking for a room mate at the moment, I live in a house/duplex in Green Valley 2168, Sydney, NSW. It is a very quiet neighbor hood with a garage available as well. I currently am sub-contracting jobs throughout south western Sydney and only use the place to sleep and eat. I have a little dog that stays in the backyard. I am happy to negotiate the price a little bit lower if that suits you. The place is spotless with fully equipped Kitchen, laundry, 2 toilets, bathroom, dining room fully furnished, backyard with Pagola. Hope to hear from you soon as i have just listed this and prefer a female as i will not be home often and need the place kept tidy. If you have a boyfriend and who is also willing to move in I am more than happy to accommodate for him but we would have to re-negotiate the price as there would be two of you. The place is close to bus stops and the shopping center which includes, post, banks etc. only 5ks from Liverpool West fields. Please do not hesitate to contact me at anytime if you have any other questions or queries.
Thanks again,
Alex Arico

More about the Flatmates

I currently live solo as my old flatmate (good friend) has moved to Queensland unexpectedly due to family matter. I have a small puppy which i recently purchased, but it travels with me to and from work everyday and is very disciplined and friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.