Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Albert Street, East Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$450/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Shirley

About the property

I have a private section of the house with a large furnished queen room and a modern ensuite to rent out in kew. The bedroom and the ensuite has a sliding door separating it from the main body of the house so you can have your own privacy.
It's 20 min tram (tram 109 and 48) ride to the CBD. If you wish to drive, there is onsite parking and it takes 20 min drive into the CBD. The house has a laundry, front load washing machine and a dish washer . Your room contains a reverse air-conditioning, a queen size bed, two bed side tables, a desk and a chair, a large mirrored built in wardrobe. Bed linens, pillows and donnas, towels, hair driers, hangers are provided unless you prefer your own.

The house is located in a quiet court and is
1 min walk to tram 109 ( stop 27) and tram 48
5 min walk to the yarra trail if you like to go for walks and bike ride
2 min drive (or 8 min walk or 1 tram stop) to the Victoria Garden shopping centre
3 min drive to Victoria st Richmond/Abbotsford where restaurants with various cuisines are on offer.
It has two large lounge areas to hang out and a large new kitchen and dinning area over looking the backyard. There is a large pergola attached to the back of the house so you can hang your clothes there in rainy days and or enjoy a nice meal at the outdoor dinning area when the sun is out. There is also a large study area and off street parkings on this property.
I work as an optometrist and I'm either out or upstairs in my own space. I am bubbly, friendly, genuine, clean and considerate.
Shirley

Message Shirley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone welcome
$450 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable 15 April 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You must be clean, considerate, paying your rent on time, not noisy after midnight
I am a health care professional working most days 11 to 6.00pm. I am easy going, genuine and bubbly.