Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast.

Bluejay Street, Burleigh Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 12, 2016
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Hi :)
I have a furnished room available for up to 4 weeks in December whilst I go back to the UK.
The room - Furnished, good sized room with loads of wardrobe space, bedding available if needed.
The house - Fully furnished, huge house with awesome outdoor area including pool and BBQ. We also have a table tennis table :) Bathroom will be shared with 2 others, both Aussies who will most likely be away for at least the Christmas period so you will probably have it to yourself a lot of the time.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with a British couple - Bri is a sparky/labourer and Emma is a graphic designer - and 2 Aussies who are both teachers. Shane and Amy will be coming and going a fair bit due to going home for the Christmas period.

Everyone in the house is quite active - some more than others!- enjoy leading a fairly healthy lifestyle but also like a beer or glass of wine after work. Very social, chilled out house who spend most evenings cooking a big feast and playing some table tennis.

If this sounds like you, please get in touch! Backpackers welcome as it is a short stay arrangement.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.