Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pepper Road, Everton Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


I have 2 spare rooms available for rent in a 3 bedroom townhouse at Everton Hills.

Located in a gated, quiet townhouse complex with a shared pool and tennis court and close to great bike track. The house is fully furnished and has a large garden. Bedrooms are unfurnished (though I have a spare double bed available if needed) and have built-in wardrobes. I have an ensuite so you would only be sharing the bathroom with one other person.

Rent is $160 per week (excludes electricity and internet bills which are divided evenly between tenants) and 2 weeks rent in advance is required.

Feel free to text or email me if you would like to arrange an inspection or have any questions :)



I'm a single 31 year old female who works as a freelance illustrator.
I'm down to earth, quiet, have a quirky sense of humour and consider myself to be very respectful of others. I generally appreciate cleanliness and try to keep a healthy lifestyle. I also have a cat who's pretty sociable and easy to get on with so if you're an animal lover that's a major plus! I'm looking for housemates (preferably late 20s-30s) who are considerate to others, pull their weight with house chores, don't slam doors and are reliable. Would prefer housemates who don't stay in their room all the time but enjoy a chat and watch some trashy tv every now and then. I should also point out my neighbour regularly brings over baked goods ;)

Courtney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Courtney
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Bunya Rd near Francis Rd10 min walk
Bunya Rd near South Pine Rd11 min walk
Collins Rd near Quandong Cr11 min walk
South Pine Rd near Henderson Rd12 min walk
South Pine Rd at Buckland Rd stop 4612 min walk
South Pine Rd near Basand St12 min walk
South Pine Rd near Plucks Rd13 min walk
South Pine Rd near Pimelea St13 min walk
Camelia Ave at Camelia - Mirbelia, stop 4715 min walk
Plucks Rd near Proposed Rd15 min walk
Plucks Rd near Barney St16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Timms Road Snack Bar11 min walk
RNI Promotions11 min walk
Green Frog Gourmet Foods & Fragrances11 min walk
TRS Cakes17 min walk
Birds & Bees Café17 min walk
Tillys Bakery17 min walk
Little Gossip Cafe19 min walk
Rukthai Restaurant & Takeaway19 min walk
Rainforest Bakery19 min walk
Queens Rd Bakery & Snack Bar19 min walk
Pavonia Coffee House19 min walk
Kan-Tong Chinese Byo Restaurant20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Green Frog Gourmet Foods & Fragrances11 min walk
IGA Everton Hills17 min walk
Only Australian Groceries19 min walk
Coles Express Arana Hills26 min walk
ALDI Arana Hills28 min walk
Coles Supermarket28 min walk
+ Show more