Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornlie, Perth.

Bernice Way, Thornlie, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

There are two rooms available. One room is master bedroom sized and is $150/week, one room still accommodates a queen bed so is a good size and is $130/week. The place is a peaceful share house, where you can enjoy your privacy, or be social in the indoor and outdoor living spaces. Home is convenient to shops, recreation and public transport. You may have your own bathroom if only one person takes up this offer.

Flatmates

It is just me in the house at the moment. I am a non smoker, non drinker. I've lived in shared housing during different times of my life, seems like a good time to share now.

I work from home a lot but you won't see me as I will stow away in my room. Sometimes you will hear me trying to sing, play guitar or compose music. Or you might see me in the garden. For the most part I am self amused.

You should be someone who isn't attention seeking but likes occasional interaction, a movie night or a board game night or such.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.