Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Spencer Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Spencer Street Melbourne
Enjoy living in the heart of Melbourne's CBD in this 2 bedroom Fully Furnished abode!
Melbourne's living at its best! Situated on the 19th floor is this 2 bedroom fully furnished. Comprising of modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances including dishwasher, gas cook top and stone top benches, spacious living area, both bedrooms with built in robes, Stylish central bathroom, separate laundry and magnificent views. The 'Neo 200' complex is perfectly positioned in the heart of Melbourne's CBD directly across from southern cross station, Spencer Street shopping centre and all within walking distance to Crown Casino, Melbourne Central, Eithad Stadium, Docklands and Melbourne's restaurants and night life.

Additional features: ducted heating & cooling, car park for 1 and full use of the Gym, pool, sauna and terrace with barbecue facilities.
• General Features
• Property Type:Apartment
• Bedrooms:2
• Bathrooms:1
• Furnished
• Intercom
• Gym
• Ducted Heating
• Ducted Cooling
• Secure Parking (which I will be using, willing to share car time to time)
• Balcony
• Swimming Pool - Inground
Nearby schools

AllPrimarySecondary
• The Melbourne City School
PrimaryIndependent
0.24 km
• Taylors Senior College
SecondaryIndependent
0.74 km
• New Generation College
SecondaryIndependent
0.91 km
• Simonds Catholic College
SecondaryCatholic
1.14 km
• Ozford College
SecondaryIndependent
1.18 km

Yes I did borrow the above description from the real-estate agent.

Rent:

Preferred minimum stay is 6 months
Rent is $300 PW - $1300PCM. Bond $1000.

You will be sharing an apartment with a 28 year professional Male.
Love to cook, sports, gym etc.
Looking for a clean and tidy professional, no couples but visitors are more than welcome.

All bills will be split.

Room is currently available.
Open to Facebook background checks to save time.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing an apartment with a 28 year professional Male.
Love to cook, sports, gym, travel etc.
Work in the city and occasionally interstate.
Looking for a clean and tidy professional or full time student, no couples but visitors are more than welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.