Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Curd Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

What's great about living here? It's a big, light and airy unit. There's a big balcony with a day bed to read a book under the mango tree or make the most of summer with a BBQ. There's a modern kitchen with everything you could need (I love to cook). There's a modern and clean bathroom with a bathtub.

Your room is freshly painted and carpeted. Glass sliding doors open onto the balcony. The room is on the smaller side but has a built in wardrobe and will fit a double bed with ease. A queen bed will definitely fit but you won't be having a dance party in there. But don't worry, the unit is spacious and there is plenty of other room to hang out in. I currently use the room as my study/craft room so you will see it set up with a desk in the photos.

The house is generally furnished (except your room), but if you have bits and pieces of furniture we'll make space for it so it feels like your home too.

The unit is just off Logan Road - buses almost at your doorstep going express to the city (super quick on bus way). Coles and IGA shopping centres a block in either direction, with bakers, butchers and candle stick makers. Stones Corner is also in walking distance for a morning coffee or beers on a Sunday afternoon.

Plus you get a lovely housemate.

Negotiable on move in date.

More about the Flatmates

What makes me great to live with? Well, firstly I clean up after myself. I'm always up for a chat but also understand the concept of personal space. I pay bills when they're due. I love sitting down to a homecooked dinner and a glass of red. I like to become friends with my housemates, and not just pass like ships in the night.

I work Monday to Friday and am away some nights of the week so you'll probably have the place to yourself a bit during the week. I like to spend my weekends out and about with friends, hiking far and wide, planning my next travels and making crafty things.

Tegan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tegan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message