Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Morton Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

It's in leafy Wollstonecraft that is a 5min walk to the bus stop and a 10min walk to the train station. Transport to the city is super quick and a taxi home is cheap as chips!

The flat is all furnished with TV, couch, and kitchen appliances. There is also a balcony off the living room to have some killer bbq's in summer!

YOUR ROOM INCLUDES:
- The private lock up garage for your car
- Can fit a queen bed and some draws
- Has a 1door cupboard/wardrobe

More about the Flatmates

Rebecca (34) professional, Corporate Events Coordinator, Aussie. Elaina (30) professional, Optical Dispenser, Kiwi.
We both live a similar lifestyle. A normal week for us is gym before or after work, cook dinner at home. Weekends we normally have some sort of birthday, wedding, engagement, hens, or a simple catch-up with our girlfriends.

We are ideally looking for a female or male that lives a similar lifestyle to us. Similar age to us would be ideal. Also they must be super clean and tidy as we are both clean freaks and like living in a clean home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.