Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Johnston Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 20, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Fantastic, brand new townhouse in perfect Location in Annandale! Directly on the light rail line and across the road from the park and water.
Tramshed is a 5 minute walk away and the city is a quick ten minute uber.
Plenty of cafes and restaurants around, plus an awesome living space that you can chill out and relax in.
Air con throughout the house, open plan living and balcony great for BBQ's and drinks in summer.

We are a very respectful and clean household. I love our set up and we like to keep it neat and tidy and want a housemate that shows the same respect for each other and the house. With saying this, we know life gets in the way and under now circumstances set unrealistic expectations.
We all clean the house once a week each and find that works well as we only have to do a big proper clean once a month each.
There is the best italian pizza place around the corner and its weekly ritual to order a half metre pizza and eat it at home with red wine and netflix. Probably the highlight.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with three awesome (we think so) housemates, and two gorgeous little kittens.
Myself, Tiffany, and my partner, Stefano, share the main bedroom downstairs. I am a part time nanny/ part time dancer and Stefano is in organisational psych. We are both pretty chilled and laidback. Our weekdays are generally busy working, but we enjoy dinner and a wine most nights and would be looking for a housemate who would be keen to occasionally join us and hang out. Stefano is Italian but has been living here 8 years, and I am Australian.
Weekends are spent going out for drinks/ lunch/ breakfast, watching netflix, more wine drinking, movies and anything that makes us feel good and refreshed for the week. We are both 25. We are not party animals, but enjoy a social house and often indulge in yummy food and drinks with friends on the balcony.

Our other housemate, Katrina, is a full time dancer and lives a busy lifestyle. She owns a dance school locally and since moving in, has formed a great vibe in the house all living together. Will occasionally all have dinner or drinks together which we really enjoy. She occupies the second downstairs bedroom.

Our kittens, Winston and Luna, are the best! They are practically furniture but bring lots of personality to the house and spend lots of time in our lounge room lazing in the sun.

We want someone who can fit into our little home and add some personality and fun to our already fantastic house. Look forward to meeting you!

Tiffany on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tiffany
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

The Crescent Before Chapman RdClose by
The Crescent Before City West LinkClose by
The Crescent At View St3 min walk
The Crescent Opp Trafalgar St5 min walk
Victoria Rd At Lilyfield Rd8 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Hornsey St8 min walk
Victoria Rd Opp Hornsey St9 min walk
The Crescent Opp Nelson St9 min walk
Federal Rd Terminus9 min walk
Glebe Point, Federal Rd9 min walk
The Crescent Near Nelson St9 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Robert St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Revolver7 min walk
Flour Eggs Water10 min walk
Bodega 190410 min walk
Fish & Co10 min walk
GARÇON10 min walk
MAMA’S BUOI10 min walk
Mama Made10 min walk
Osaka Trading Co.10 min walk
Dust10 min walk
Butcher & The Farmer10 min walk
Belles Hot Chicken10 min walk
Bekya - Middle Eastern Kitchen10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Supamart Harold Park10 min walk
NAKED FOODS10 min walk
IGA Lilyfield15 min walk
RioLife - Acai Berry15 min walk
Synergy Natural15 min walk
The Essential Ingredient Rozelle16 min walk
Friendly Grocer17 min walk
Lucky 7 Supermarket17 min walk
IGA Annandale18 min walk
Nature Spot18 min walk
假日市集19 min walk
Rozelle IGA X-press19 min walk
+ Show more