Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondanna, Perth.

Kinsella Street, Joondanna, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi, I am looking for a short term flatmate to move in between december 2nd and 9th for a short stay (2-3 months max). It's in a quiet location but is also quite central. It's a 10 minute drive to the city and 5 minute drive to leederville. Modern furnishings, friendly neighbours. The second bedroom overlooks the lovely courtyard and has a built in robe. I can provide a bed if needed.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 30 year old female. I've been teaching junior primary for 8 years now. I own a 2 × 1 in Joondanna. I am friendly and an absolute dog lover. I have a little dog and she is very cuddly. I would like to live with someone who also likes dogs. If you need a home for your dog, I am open to having additional pets. I can be a bit quiet at times so I do keep to myself sometimes but also enjoy socialising, going out for meals or a few casual drinks. I'm open to having a FIFO worker as a flatmate, or a male or female 25-45 years. Smoking is okay as long as it is away from my property. I look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.